Apply or Nominate for the 2018 GSA Awards


Applications and nominations for the 2018 GSA Awards are now open - click here to submit your application now.
The GSA Awards honor major contributions in the fight against sepsis every year and are exclusively sponsored by the Erin Kay Flatley Memorial Foundation.
They are granted in three categories:

  1. Governments and Healthcare Authorities
  2. Non-Governmental Organizations, Patient Advocate Groups, or Healthcare Provider Groups
  3. Individual Nominees

In addition to glory, prestige, and a beautiful trophy, winners of category 2 and 3 are awarded with $ 2,500 each.

More information, including requirements for submissions, can be found here

The deadline to apply is March 31st, 2018. Please share this call with your colleagues, friends, and other interested parties.

Marvin Zick